More Crochet

Standard

Have also been using this at home time to do lots of crocheting while catching up on Doc Martin and Peaky Blinders. All for the Galmping Caravans happy holiday makers. Treated myself to a gorgeous new red spotty crochet hook from Annie.

Isn't this yummy

Isn’t this yummy

IMG_0335

What to do with these lovelies ?

What to do with these lovelies ?

About Fiona Gordon

I am a mother and now a proud grandmother of two beautiful boys. I am married to Jon Lincoln-Gordon a wonderful landscape artist and teacher. I have worked as a mental health nurse for many years and understand the importance of nature and creativity to our mental health. I love living in our tranquil valley in Devon, I have a small flock of Jacob sheep and use their fleece to spin, dye, weave, knit and crochet. I grow a lot of my own dye stuffs and am never more happy than boiling up flowers heads and dying my own wool, well maybe when I have finished a project having created it from scratch. We decided to share our little bit of heaven by doing some Glamping, we have three old caravans we have restored so people can come and stay and top up on some peace and calm.

Leave a comment